Skip to content

Our Leadership & Staff

The West Tennessee Home Builders Association is led by a board of directors, three councils, several committees, and a full-time professional staff. As a 501(C)(6) organization, we serve our members and the home building industry across West Tennessee.

2022 Executive Committee

Mark Miesse, President
Memphis Title Company

David McLemore, Vice President
McLemore Home Builders

Darin Halford, Treasurer
Darin K. Halford Builders

Blair Brown, Secretary
Blair Brown Homes

Trey Sowell, Immediate Past President
Acorn Development Company

Mack Andrews, Presidential Advisor
Andrews Investments 

Alan Hargett, Associate Council Chairman
Central Woodwork

Hunter Cooper, Remodelers Council Chairman
Maximus Building Supply


2022 Board of Directors

Ryan Anderson
RKA Construction

Derek Eller
Eller Construction

Philip Albertine
Albertine Company

Adam Sklar
Oak Run Homes

Katie Clark
K. Clark Homes

Dave Moore
The Dave Moore Companies

Greg Bridgers
Southern Serenity Homes

Seth Billings, Jr.
Seth's Lighting & Accessories

Tiffany McLemore
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices McLemore & Co., Reality

Eric Catmur
Catmur Development Company

Cornerstone Club Members

Keith Allen
Keith Allen Homes

Keith Barger
Patriot Bank

Richard Cox
Memphis Tile & Marble Company

Scott Krahl
Scott Krahl Homes

Dave Moore
The Dave Moore Companies

Edwin Scruggs
Berkshire Hathaway Home Taliesyn Realty

Brad Shapiro
Shapiro & Company Architects

Jeff Subick
Memphis Tile & Marble Company

Joan Wren

Jason Crews
Crews Realty

Seth Billings, Jr.
Seth's Lighting & Accessories

Frank Uhlhorn
Frank Uhlhorn Construction





David McLemore
McLemore Home Builders

David Goodwin Jr.
Goodwin Homes

Robert McCage
Rapid Roofing & Construction

Ned Savage
Savage Tile Company

Gary Thompson
Boyle Investment Company

Jeff McEvoy
Home Surety Title & Escrow

Lamar Gibson
Miestro Home Integration

Leslie Murphy
Murphy Maude Interiors

Michael Russell
Russell Development

Blair Brown
Blair Brown Homes

Kevin Poe
Poe Engineering

Mark Miesse
Memphis Title Company




Richard Cooper
Maximus Building Supply

Marty Smith
Artisan Custom Homes

Derek Eller
Eller Construction

Karen Garner
Magnolia Homes

Chris Gray
Leaders Credit Union

John Luke
Guaranty Bank & Trust

Kenneth Jackson

Bloomin' Blinds of Lakeland

Casey Hawes

Deco Crete of Memphis


Office Staff

Kanette Keough
Executive Director

Kelsey Keough
Membership Director

Drew Fondren
Member Services Coordinator

Kris Ruaro
Social Media & Special Events Coordinator


Office Hours:
9:00 - 5:00 PM    Mondays
9:00 - 5:00 PM    Tuesdays
9:00 - 5:00 PM    Wednesdays
9:00 - 5:00 PM    Thursdays
9:00 - 3:30 PM    Fridays

Scroll To Top